Happy Birth Day Google!


It is hard to believe that time has flown so fast like an arrow since I used it for the first time. Since then, 15 years have already passed and today is its birthday again so I would like to raise my glass and propose a toast for who he truly is:

Google loves his friends, he loves contemporary art and music, he loves strong espresso coffee, he loves having an apple with a cup of tea at night, he loves cooking and feeding me (virtually), he loves bothering me affectionately with intelligence it has got while I just type a word and it comes with lot of stuff which is almost accurate all the time and the most related to my need. You have really taught me alot and have taken me to places where I cannot be in real.

 

So on this day, on his birthday, Google, I, as your best friend, just want you to know how happy I am to have you. You are a wonderful, beautiful search engine, and you make a real shining difference in every life you touch.

 

Thank you for being you Google and I wish you become more and more smart, intelligent and bring more innovation for us. I love you, Google, and happy birthday. Cheers.

 

Waqar Ahmed

Leave a Reply

